Quickie Update

I try not to post more than once a day but I want to separate the update from the next post.

Anywho, my bridge just failed – but oddly enough, the glue is holding. It actually held for almost two days – a record. I’m hoping that means I can keep it stabilized with glue a while longer – it’s staying in place so there’s a chance.

Monday is the phone hearing – I’ll prep for it tomorrow. It’s so the Department of Labor can decide if I have to pay back money I received three years ago – which they hadn’t contacted me about in three years. Translation – er, sorry, can’t do that – it’s a family show…

I’m pretty okay right now. Whatever comes, however bad, weird or incomprehensible, God is still God and He’s got this.

Anyway, that’s about it. I’m sure I’m forgetting something …

Leave a Reply

